PTO Executive Board

PresidentAmanda Posey 

president@stmonicaschoolpto.org

Executive Vice PresidentJennifer Williamson jjochick76@yahoo.com
TreasurerRita Mathis 

treasurer@stmonicaschoolpto.org

Assistant TreasurerShannon MacMichael shannon.macmichael@gmail.com
Secretary Deborah Hartnett Deborahhartnett@outlook.com
President Advisor Jenn Reedjennreed73@att.net 
1st Vice President Corey Edwards coreyedwardsou@yahoo.com 
Pre-School GLR Tara DePompeiTara.depompei@gmail.com 
Kindergarten GLR Lisa Munson lmunson1979@gmail.com
1st Grade GLR Michelle Delaurier colad@me.com
2nd Grade GLR Shona Bellsmgbell@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Lori Impastato impastato71@gmail.com 
3rd Grade GLR Elizabeth Joneselizabeth@texascellular.com
4th Grade GLR Toni Zuniga tzuniga@deloitte.com 
5th Grade GLRAngela NordykeAngela7651@yahoo.com 
3rd Vice PresidentHelene Peppard thepeppards@att.net 
6th Grade GLR Christen Carroll christen.miller@gmail.com 
7th Grade GLR Jenny Phillipsjennysandersphillips@gmail.com
8th Grade GLR Tracey Martinez traceym1229@sbcglobal.net