PTO Monica Moms

Pre-K/DK  Tara Depompei (GLR) tara.depompei@gmail.com
Kinder Lisa Munson(GLR) lmunson1979@gmail.com

Kinder  Rocio Cordero mrac0409@gmail.com
Kinder  Rebecca Lee   rebeccamorrisonlee@gmail.com   
Kinder Zarena Marcus zarenamonicamoms@gmail.com

1st Michelle Delaurier (GLR) colad@me.com

1st Ashley Arno   ashleymarno@gmail.com

2nd  Shona Bell (GLR)      smgbell@gmail.com

2nd Zarena Marcus zarenamonicamoms@gmail.com

2nd Amy Rumpler wyanta@gmail.com

3rd Elizabeth Jones (GLR)  elizabeth@texascellular.com

4th Toni Zuniga (GLR)   tzuniga@deloitte.com

5th Angela Nordyke (GLR) angela7651@yahoo.com
5th Sarah Albus    sesande19@yahoo.com

5th Raquel Deleon raquelmaria_74@hotmail.com
5th Lesli Roppolo lesliroppolo@gmail.com

6th  Christen Carroll (GLR) christen.miller@gmail.com
7th  Jenny Phillips (GLR) jennysandersphillips@gmail.com

7th Shannon MacMichael Shannon.macmichael@gmail.com

7th Zarena Marcus zarenamonicamoms@gmail.com

8th Tracey Martinez (GLR) traceym1229@sbcglobal.net
8th  Rocio Cordero mrac0409@gmail.com
8th  Lesli Roppolo lesliroppolo@gmail.com